Customer shopreviews

Melissa Henderson

Melissa Henderson

Date: November 20, 2019
Country: Australia
  • Review
  • This literally broke In 3 places as I took it out of the envelope. Really disappointing and no refund either. Wouldn't shop here again

  • For the benefit of other customers reading this response, I have taken a video of the exact cake topper Melissa ordered being taken out of our packaging.
    Video link is here: https://youtu.be/1BmMqoX1PvU.
    I hope this video clarifies how it is impossible to break the topper when removing it from the packaging, unless the topper was forcefully wriggled out of the plastic sleeve at the wrong angle. We try our best to give all our customers the best experience possible, but regrettably I was not able to issue a refund as requested by Melissa in this situation.

Melissa Henderson

Melissa Henderson

Date: November 20, 2019
Country: Australia
  • Review
  • -

Melissa Henderson

Melissa Henderson

Date: November 20, 2019
Country: Australia
  • Review
  • -

Lynsey

Lynsey

Date: November 19, 2019
Country: United States
  • Review
  • I love these earrings so much. Although these are listed as men’s earrings, I feel very feminine in them and I get many compliments on them. They are bold yet natural and I will be repurchasing when these lose their life! Thank you!

Jane

Jane

Date: November 7, 2019
Country: United States
  • Review
  • I love Canvas Ave earrings so much! So cute, unique & fun! A return customer! Shipping time is very fast considering Singapore to the US. Packaged very well too!

Jane

Jane

Date: November 7, 2019
Country: United States
  • Review
  • I love Canvas Ave earrings so much! So cute, unique & fun! A return customer! Shipping time is very fast considering Singapore to the US. Packaged very well too!

Jane

Jane

Date: November 7, 2019
Country: United States
  • Review
  • I love Canvas Ave earrings so much! So cute, unique & fun! A return customer! Shipping time is very fast considering Singapore to the US. Packaged very well too!

Jane

Jane

Date: November 7, 2019
Country: United States
  • Review
  • I love Canvas Ave earrings so much! So cute, unique & fun! A return customer! Shipping time is very fast considering Singapore to the US. Packaged very well too!

SARA THATCHER

SARA THATCHER

Date: November 4, 2019
Country: USA
  • Review
  • Loved them

SARA THATCHER

SARA THATCHER

Date: November 4, 2019
Country: USA
  • Review
  • Loved it

Items 1 to 10 of 326 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33