Customer shopreviews

andriksim

andriksim

Date: September 14, 2018
Country: Singapore
  • Review
  • Above all, Canvas delivered beautiful customized works. I’ve never been so pleased in all my time on carousell. You guys are legends. Did a rush order - Canvas was super patient, prompt and efficient. Canvas did everything to make sure I had an outstanding experience.

Laura

Laura

Date: September 11, 2018
Country: United States
  • Review
  • Wonderful item and the customer service was an 11 out of 10!!! Highly recommend

lynannhewitt

lynannhewitt

Date: September 11, 2018
Country: United States
  • Review
  • -

Kate De Blasio

Kate De Blasio

Date: September 11, 2018
Country: United States
  • Review
  • I absolutely LOVE them!! They are so comfortable and stylish. I’ve already received a ton of compliments!! Ty so much! xoxo

amoses00

amoses00

Date: August 27, 2018
Country: United States
  • Review
  • -

natalie cottle

natalie cottle

Date: August 25, 2018
Country: United Kingdom
  • Review
  • -

klang312

klang312

Date: August 24, 2018
Country: United States
  • Review
  • -

Cicely Owens

Cicely Owens

Date: August 21, 2018
Country: United States
  • Review
  • This was purchased as a surprise Father's Day gift for my husband who is becoming a first time dad in November. Since we didn't know the gender of the baby at this time, the words on the onesie worked perfectly! Being the Star Wars fan that he is, my husband was thrilled to receive this gift and can't wait to share the spotlight with our little one. We'll definitely be back to order more! PS - The packaging was super cute!! Faster than expected delivery.

harlori

harlori

Date: August 12, 2018
Country: United States
  • Review
  • Wish we had the option of choosing white tshirt -- with my pup who has black fur, this blends right in, but still love it! and yes, please go one size up from what you would normally purchase for your dog and human :)

BeyondTheLensPhoto

BeyondTheLensPhoto

Date: August 10, 2018
Country: United States
  • Review
  • Update: Shop contacted me and gave me a full refund. On a side note, just be aware Definitely not American sizes. I ordered size XL for my Doberman and the shirt is so small it fits my moms poodle

Items 1 to 10 of 210 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21