Customer shopreviews

Nicole Lenez

Nicole Lenez

Date: January 2, 2019
Country: United States
  • Review
  • -

Kayla O'Brien

Kayla O'Brien

Date: January 1, 2019
Country: United States
  • Review
  • -

Janelle Heldt

Janelle Heldt

Date: December 30, 2018
Country: United States
  • Review
  • So happy with the product but unfortunately even the XL size for the dog was too small on an average sized Pitt bull. I would love to buy more of them but all of my friends and I own large dogs and the pit is the smallest one. If you have a large dog these probably won't fit.

Jessica Wenning

Jessica Wenning

Date: December 27, 2018
Country: United States
  • Review
  • -

Bianca Jayanty

Bianca Jayanty

Date: December 21, 2018
Country: United States
  • Review
  • I order this item for rottweiler and got an XL. This was so tiny it could barely fit on a beagle.... the seller than made me pay for her to send me the correct size and now it is stuck in Germany for 3 weeks. Seller is not responding... terrible experience

  • Since this review contains a few points that are not factual, I do need to clarify that:
    1) I have been responding to the customer & have been replying her messages every few days for the past few weeks.
    2) She ordered and was correctly sent an XL shirt. Our XL shirt is recommended for average-sized golden retrievers (as per size chart), but she bought it for her rottweiler. We specially ordered a 2XL (which we normally do not carry) and re-sent it to her for free, she only needed to pay for shipping.
    3) Her parcel is well within the delivery time-frame stated on our listing, it has not been stuck in Germany for 3 weeks as claimed.

Jesscia Morton

Jesscia Morton

Date: December 18, 2018
Country: United States
  • Review
  • Nice quality and so cute!

Jamie Penman

Jamie Penman

Date: December 17, 2018
Country: United States
  • Review
  • super adorable. Thanks so much!

Caroline

Caroline

Date: December 13, 2018
Country: Singapore
  • Review
  • Shipped on time. Love the item.

Lucy Morrissey

Lucy Morrissey

Date: December 11, 2018
Country: Australia
  • Review
  • -

Rachel Ellen

Rachel Ellen

Date: December 9, 2018
Country: United States
  • Review
  • Thank you. This will make a great gift for my mother.

Items 91 to 100 of 326 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 33