Customer shopreviews

wendyforeman

wendyforeman

Date: February 25, 2015
Country: United States
  • Review
  • This is a great onesie, and fits well. Unfortunately, even before the first wear, the sticker/decal has already started to crack a bit. Regardlessly, we'll proudly sport it on our little dual citizen anyway!

Ida Sørensen

Ida Sørensen

Date: February 20, 2015
Country: Norway
  • Review
  • Great service and fast shipping. The tote is great! :)

Jessica Otero

Jessica Otero

Date: February 20, 2015
Country: United States
  • Review
  • Very cute & good quality! Thanks!

Megan Mccullough

Megan Mccullough

Date: February 19, 2015
Country: Canada
  • Review
  • Thanks so much! It finally got here! Love it!

barbarabuena

barbarabuena

Date: February 14, 2015
Country: Brazil
  • Review
  • Lovely and high quality. :)

gillhunter1

gillhunter1

Date: January 23, 2015
Country: United Kingdom
  • Review
  • I was surprised I couldn't find this bag in the UK and was nervous ordering it from so far away, but it came really quickly and I'm very impressed with the quality, very sturdy fabric and construction.

Lisa Piessens

Lisa Piessens

Date: January 21, 2015
Country: Belgium
  • Review
  • Great quality, exactly as pictured. It took a bit longer than originally stated but it was definitely worth the wait. I bought it as a birthday present for my friend and she loved it!

rose hungate

rose hungate

Date: January 19, 2015
Country: Italy
  • Review
  • When my bag still hadn't shown up after 2 months due to a postal problem my end and through no fault of Wendy's, Wendy kindly offered me a free replacement. It luckily then arrived but the service and care by Wendy in making sure I received my purchase was fantastic! Would recommend her products and shop to everyone!

Natalie Liu

Natalie Liu

Date: January 6, 2015
Country: Hong Kong
  • Review
  • I was buying this as a gift, to be shipped overseas, and the seller was very helpful-- complied with all my requests, and updated me whenever necessary. Friend was happy, so was I!

Alex

Alex

Date: December 27, 2014
Country: Australia
  • Review
  • Good quality thick fabric, exactly as described, would definitely buy again!

Items 241 to 250 of 251 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 22
  4. 23
  5. 24
  6. 25
  7. 26