Customer shopreviews

Leslie Marus

Leslie Marus

Date: March 13, 2019
Country: United States
  • Review
  • Very cute, but sizing is off...the XL is pretty small and doesn’t fit our golden.

Kaylee Mclean

Kaylee Mclean

Date: March 6, 2019
Country: Canada
  • Review
  • -

Marissa McGue

Marissa McGue

Date: February 25, 2019
Country: United States
  • Review
  • Was broken when it arrived & took forever

  • Hi Marissa, your order was delivered within 9 days of shipment, which was well ahead the 2-3 week delivery time frame stated on our listings. :) I'm really sorry to hear that the earrings arrived broken. I have issued you a full refund, please accept my apologies for your experience.
    -Wendy

Amie Mizell

Amie Mizell

Date: February 23, 2019
Country: United States
  • Review
  • Absolutely adorable and adorably packaged. My cousin and her husband love these onesies. Shipping took a while, but that’s not the seller’s fault — they disappeared into USPS purgatory for a time.

Amie Mizell

Amie Mizell

Date: February 23, 2019
Country: United States
  • Review
  • Absolutely adorable and adorably packaged. My cousin and her husband love these onesies. Shipping took a while, but that’s not the seller’s fault — they disappeared into USPS purgatory for a time.

Amie Mizell

Amie Mizell

Date: February 23, 2019
Country: United States
  • Review
  • Absolutely adorable and adorably packaged. My cousin and her husband love these onesies. Shipping took a while, but that’s not the seller’s fault — they disappeared into USPS purgatory for a time.

Amie Mizell

Amie Mizell

Date: February 23, 2019
Country: United States
  • Review
  • Absolutely adorable and adorably packaged. My cousin and her husband love these onesies. Shipping took a while, but that’s not the seller’s fault — they disappeared into USPS purgatory for a time.

Samia Azaki

Samia Azaki

Date: February 19, 2019
Country: United States
  • Review
  • -

Grace Poet

Grace Poet

Date: February 14, 2019
Country: United States
  • Review
  • I got these earrings for my hiker sister for Christmas. She absolutely loves them! They are adorable and very adventurous looking. Would recommend.

Erin Renfrew

Erin Renfrew

Date: February 9, 2019
Country: United States
  • Review
  • I love these! They are so small but so nicely detailed.

Items 61 to 70 of 314 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. ...
  9. 32

Gifting Joy Since 2014


 
';

Rated 4.85/5 based on 313 reviews.

Read All Reviews >

 




Perfect! One of my most favorite designers ever!

- Jane, USA
Aug 17, 2019